2015-2016 MYHA BOARD MEMBERS & VOLUNTEERS

The MYHA Board meets on a monthly basis.  Regular meetings are open and the MYHA
Community is welcome to attend.  
 

Below are the elected Board members for 2015-2016.  Please feel free to contact them with
any questions or concerns:
All rights reserved.
Board Members
MILTON YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
P.O. BOX 742   MILTON, VERMONT  05468
MILTON YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
Karen Hammond
President
  president@myhavt.org
Patty Brunelle
Vice President
Safe Sport Coordinator
  vp@myhavt.org
Bill Campbell
Chief Information Officer
  cio@myhavt.org
Jessica Cross
Equipment Director
  equipment@myhavt.org
Carri Rock
Treasurer
  treasurer@myhavt.org
Marianne Green
Secretary
  secretary@myhavt.org
Steve Perron
Coaching Director
  coachingdirector@myhavt.org
Jada Burbo
Registrar
  registrar@myhavt.org
Tracey MacLellan
Ice Scheduler
  ice@myhavt.org
Aaron Keeler
State Representative
  staterep@myhavt.org
Sherry LeClair
Fund Raising
  fundraising@myhavt.org
Michelle Kay
Referee Scheduler
  referee@myhavt.org